World web

TAG essential server maintenance – Saturday 20th May

Due to essential server maintenance to be performed on Saturday 20th May 2017, The Appointment Group (TAG) email response times may be affected.

The maintenance will take place during the following time slots:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 1am – 9am Saturday 20th May 2017
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 4am – 12pm Saturday 20th May 2017
  • British Standard Time: 9am – 5pm Saturday 20th May 2017
  • Singapore Time: 4pm – 12am Saturday 20th May 2017
  • Australian Eastern Standard Time: 6pm – 2am Saturday 20th May 2017

 
Should you require emergency support during this time, please call our 24 Hours Emergency Team on the numbers below:

  • United Kingdom:+44 20 8962 6704
  • United States:+1 424 248 2555
  • Singapore:+65 3109 0256
  • Australia:+61 038 8888 8955

 

The Appointment Group

Share this: